Huh, first blog post…

This is your very first post.

Yes, you’re right WordPress.

Hi Guys,

I’m Rafal, I’m nineteen and this is my new blog, a Unity3D and programming blog. I decided to create one because I thought this could be cool idea and great way improve my english skills and to keep myself motivated to work. I’ll try to post here my thoughts on updates and technologies, tutorials and my WIP stuff from time to time.

About me?

I’m mobile games developer since 2012 with only 2 titles launched: Voxel Rush (Android/iOS) which became quite successful because of over 1.5 milion downloads and was featured by Google. Second game called MNDZZ (originally MNDFCK) which wasn’t so popular… At all…

I love minimalist design, flat things, particles and procedural generation. I don’t design things/levels by hand, I let computer do that for me. I think that this way is of creating this is just more surprising and everytime you play, you actually play a bit different game. That’s cool.

Keep your fingers crossed for me and see you soon!

Leave a comment